Tau Omega Pi Honor Society

Administration

The administrative staff at Tau Omega Pi are volunteers committed to the development and continuous improvement in martial arts education both at the physical and philosophycal levels.

 

They devote their time with passion and committment in order to provide the best service to all members.

 

Tau Omega Pi - Head Staff

 

Roberta Grossi (President)

Email: roberta@tophonorsociety.org

 
 

Bonnie Tiell (International Administration Director - University relations)

 

Email: bonnie@tophonorsociety.org

 

John Shinholser  (Manager: General Development)

 

Email: john@tophonorsociety.org

 

Damien Soncarrieu (French Operations Manager)

 

Email: damien@tophonorsociety.org

 
 

Bertrand Delaruelle (Secretary)

 

Email: bertrand@tophonorsociety.org

 

Allison Draper (Development Director for USA)

 

Email: allison@tophonorsociety.org

 
 

Axel Yannick Ledaga (Development Director for Africa)

 

Email: axelyannick@tophonorsociety.org